Residents of the district have the right to request the designation of a meeting location within the district under Section 49.062(g), Water Code. A description of this process can be found at

District Financial Information



The next Board election is May 2023.

Election Documents

District Contact Information

Sanford Kuhl Hagan Kugle Parker Kahn LLP c/o Maria Salinas Parker
1980 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1380
Houston, Texas 77056
Phone: 713-850-9000

Board of Directors

C. Marshall Loosier, Jr., President (Term: May 2023)
Preston Humphreys, Vice President (Term: May 2023)
Kenneth Perkins, Secretary (Term: May 2023)
Roger Bartel, Treasurer and Assistant Secretary (Term: May 2025)
Simon Atkinson, Assistant Secretary (Term: May 2025)